ECHO eG Partner Tool

CPL24

 LSP-ready SPLA and CSP reporting at the push of a button!

Our partner's solution was developed directly in the hoster environment – from practice,
for practice to meet your SPLA needs.

LSP-ready SPLA and CSP reporting at the push of a button!

Our solution was developed directly in the hoster environment – from practice, for practice to meet your SPLA needs.  

CPL24 Hoster SaaS

The world's first solution provides cloud service providers with audit-proof asset and license management (e.B. Microsoft SPLA reporting). CPL24 Hoster SaaS thus also offers user-specific billing in real time.

Your advantage – No operation of the solution

The CPL24 Hoster SaaS solution is provided by us in German data centers.
You benefit from the full range of functions at no additional cost. All servers report their inventory information to CPL24 via a secure connection. The SPLA logic that is valid for you evaluates this information per server and you can view it via the web interface. This offers you further license optimizations.

You can simply export your SPLA report including all data as Excel or PDF.

You decide

Microsoft SPLA License Calculation

CPL24 Hoster securely covers Microsoft's current SPLA license agreements, continuously updates license models and allows ad hoc accurate reporting – including complete documentation of the use of each individual license and each asset over time – in real time.

 

The basis is a complete inventory for Microsoft products.

Complete license calculation

Among other things, CPL24 Hoster securely covers the current SPLA license agreements of the manufacturers, continuously updates license models and allows ad hoc accurate reporting – including a complete documentation of the use of each individual license and each asset over time – in real time.

The basis is a complete inventory for products from Microsoft, VMware, Citrix and another 14,000 software manufacturers of licensed and license-free programs. With just a few clicks you can create and evaluate further software contracts in CPL24 Hoster. The basis for this is the optionally bookable software catalog.

For daily operation
  • Multi-tenancy and customer management with versatile Active Directory integration and web portal
  • ISO-compliant change management
  • Excellent performance thanks to scalable infrastructure and task distribution
  • Script Inventory
  • Dashboard for optimal customer service and continuous optimization with ad hoc analysis of actual license usage

Get in touch with us. We work out an individual solution with you.

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=55#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

ECHO eG Partner Tool

CPL24

 LSP-ready SPLA- und CSP-Reporting auf Knopfdruck!

Die Lösung unseres Partners wurde direkt im Hoster-Umfeld entwickelt – aus der Praxis,
für die Praxis um Ihren SPLA-Bedürfnisse gerecht zu werden.

LSP-ready SPLA- und CSP-Reporting auf Knopfdruck!

Unsere Lösung wurde direkt im Hoster-Umfeld entwickelt – aus der Praxis, für die Praxis um Ihren SPLA-Bedürfnisse gerecht zu werden.  

CPL24 Hoster SaaS

Die weltweit erste Lösung liefert Cloud Service Providern ein auditsicheres Asset- und Lizenzmanagement (z. B. Microsoft-SPLA-Reporting). CPL24 Hoster SaaS bietet damit auch eine benutzergenaue Abrechnung in Echtzeit.

Ihr Vorteil – Kein Betrieb der Lösung

Die CPL24 Hoster SaaS Lösung wird durch uns in deutschen Rechenzentren zur Verfügung gestellt.
Sie profitieren vom vollen Funktionsumfang ohne weitere Kosten. Alle Server berichten über eine sichere Verbindung Ihre Inventarisierunginformationen in die CPL24. Die für Sie gültige SPLA-Logik wertet diese Informationen pro Server aus und Sie können diese über das Webinterface einsehen. Diese bietet Ihnen weitere Lizenzoptimierungen.

Ihren SPLA-Report inklusive aller Daten exportieren Sie einfach als Excel oder PDF.

Sie entscheiden

Microsoft-SPLA-Lizenzberechnung

CPL24 Hoster deckt die aktuellen SPLA-Lizenzverträge der Microsoft sicher ab, aktualisiert Lizenzmodelle laufend und erlaubt ad hoc ein akkurates Reporting – inklusive einer lückenlosen Dokumentation der Nutzung jeder einzelnen Lizenz und eines jeden Assets im Zeitverlauf – in Echtzeit.

 

Grundlage ist eine komplette Inventarisierung für Microsoft Produkte.

Komplette Lizenzberechnung

CPL24 Hoster deckt unter anderem die aktuellen SPLA-Lizenzverträge der Hersteller sicher ab, aktualisiert Lizenzmodelle laufend und erlaubt ad hoc ein akkurates Reporting – inklusive einer lückenlosen Dokumentation der Nutzung jeder einzelnen Lizenz und eines jeden Assets im Zeitverlauf – in Echtzeit.

Grundlage ist eine komplette Inventarisierung für Produkte von Microsoft, VMware, Citrix sowie weiterer 14.000 Softwarehersteller lizenzpflichtiger und lizenzfreier Programme. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie weitere Softwareverträge in CPL24 Hoster anlegen und auswerten. Die Basis dazu stellt der optional zubuchbare Softwarekatalog dar.

Für den täglichen Betrieb
  • Mandantenfähigkeit und Kundenverwaltung mit vielfältiger Active Directory Integration und Webportal
  • ISO-konformes Changemanagement
  • Exzellente Performance dank skalierbarer Infrastruktur und Aufgabenverteilung
  • Script-Inventarisierung
  • Dashboard für optimalen Kundenservice und fortlaufende Optimierungen mit ad hoc Analyse der tatsächlichen Lizenznutzung

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir erarbeiten eine individuelle Lösung mit Ihnen.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner